While Im on the topic of Liz Phair...I thought Id shed some light on FEMALE ROCKSTARS!~

Iv latley become obsessed with a few and cant understand why in the past Joan Jett was given such a hard time for playing fuckin ROCK AND ROLL!~

To me seeing a hotty on stage is one thing, but if ya can play gui-tar and sing ALL THE POWER TO YOU!~

In the 80s she took alot of shit for being female, even tho her band was all male, did it hurt guys masuinity to say they liked a female rocker? 
Iv been called gay for OPENLY saying I LOVE JOAN JETT....
And Ill say it AGAIN


I LOVE JOAN JETT..............


Everybody knows I Love Rock * Roll, but honeslty shes got some wayyyyyyyyyyyyyy better tunes



DO YOU WANNA TOUCH ME?
Yeh oh Yeh
Good music(luv that song)
and all her awesome covers.....
Hanky Panky and Love me two times.......


BIANCA BUTTHOLE!~
YES...BIANCA BUTTHOLE!~
Betty Blowtorch blew my fuckin mind...well miss her forever....
Talented female who wanted nothing more then to play ROCK $ ROLL
Although her life was cut short, and they only had one album....that albums on the top of my all-time fav
YES IM FUCKIN MAN ENOUGH!!~
WE MISS YOU


CARE FAILURE!~


Two words, that people see and dont even realize its a name....



This is one ROCKSTAR that can play circles round half the guitarists Iv seen...and to top it off she fuckin sings like NO OTHER!~

Fino+Bleed is such a killer album from start to finish CHECK IT OUT!~ AND CRANK THAT SHIT!~

iv seen her run across the bar, jump on tables, crawl on her knees, jump in the crowd...never missing a single note...


.total inspiration.....


TOTAL ENTERTAINMENT!~


Plus shes human....no big ego whatsoever...meets her fans and hangs out...autographs...

Shes kinda the one who gave me the idea to even start this blog....shes always posting videos and whatnot for her fans...


I Truely loved her post bout shopping at thrift stores...made my day


I FUCKIN ROMP THAT SHIT!~

She Shared he story of meeting AXL ROSE with me...blissssss

I personally think DIE MANNEQUIN should be fuckin huge


WE NEED THAT


People who push the boundaries and try something new....
ROCK & ROLL
Music has gone to shit for the most part, and bands like this are one in a million...


WENDY O WILLIAMS!~
Heres a rocker thats ore man than half of us
Not only did she invent THE FUCKIN MOHAWK, she fronted the heaviest band of her time and destroyed more tvs and cars then any  us.
THE PLASTIMATICS, were fuckin hardcore wayyyyyyy before anybody even though of hardcore...and im not even a huge fan, but I KNOW THIS!~ 
FUCKIN INSAIN...
We miss her as well ;(


Queenadreena - 

Or more so....

Katie Garside!~

WOW!~

Shel scream till your face is in a puddle leaking under the bathroom sink!~

 Taylor Momsen from The Pretty Reckless.....Fuckin gorgeous and to top it off is an actress, and model who portrayed the character of Jenny Humphrey on the CW television series Gossip Girl and Cindy Lou Who in Dr. SeussHow the Grinch Stole Christmas...


Sean Yseult!~
WOW...
Some of the heaviest bass shit EVER...White zombie 
NUFF SAID!~



actually, not even...shes in a new band called STAR AND DAGGER....


Watched the video the other day and loved it....


Big tribute to Russ Meyer and FASTER PUSSYCAT KILL KILL

Brody DalleDeborah Harry, Janis Joplin, Bif Naked and GRACE SLICK (FEED YOUR HEAD)........

COURTNEY LOVE!~

NOT!~ Shea right and monkeys might fly outta my butt!~!


These are the females I can come up with off the top of my head that ROCK MY WORLD...
WE NEED MORE!~

Im out.....Iv suddenly became very stimulated ;)



                 THE QUEEN OF ROCK % ROLL!~

gary
4/17/2016 10:18:12 pm

what about liita ford? she was in the runaways with joan...??? then lita went out and made a name for herself! dancin on the edge.... she does that creepy finger picking on guitar that no one else does.... she did close my eyes forever with ozzy too...

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Yeah, so I have no life besides music.....but I do have opinions, so...Iv decided whenever Im bored instead of watching tv (or should I say commercials) Ima pick a topic and rant....Here we go!~
    (mario voice)

    Author

    You know you want it....

    Archives

    May 2013
    April 2013
    April 2011

    Categories

    All