Picture
On the eve of Month of Sundays 15th gig....I feel Iv hit the high end of low.....

Its been the longest and toughest 8 months of my life.....
I came home tonight and for some odd reason typed Jim Carrey into youtube...I havent watched a Jim carrey movie in ages, and havent thought anything of him in much longer....but just the way he showed ANYBODY can go from living in poverty in TORONTO to being one of the biggest comedians in the world got the ball rolling on myself. I  feel inspired to start again.

Iv learnt alot about myself, my friends and my family....some I hate to admit, and some Im forever grateful for....

Things have happened that I dont think people even know of..maybe they really dont care...but Ill always remember.....

For the first time in what seems like forever I feel like Im actually moving forward...Next week begins the start of a new life.

A dui happening to somebody as timmid as me has sent shockwaves through EVERY aspect of my life....

I lost faith in myself...self esteem...let myself down..terribly
I remember one night talkin to my dad and realizing I was up against JAILTIME....oh, the nights I drank myself into a stupe


DARK DARK PLACES 

Fuckin ridiculous....I really did nothing wrong in the sence...so i had a few beers....I had done much worse...but I pushed it too far....a guy like me cant goto jail with a tramp stamp on his back...Id be dead meat in an hour....

I dont know where Im goin with this, I just felt like saying for the first time since it happened I feel Iv got a REAL reason Im glad I didnt jump off the gorge lol

Im proud to have made it this far, and Im ever soooo happy Iv had people push me to get this far. YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW MUCH EVERY LITTLE THING HAS MEANT TO ME. 

I over think everything wayyyy too much...but I always try to on purpose...

The great always leave a legacy of some sort...I dont care if I ever get known for anything, but I want the people who have known me to know me as the ONE guy who stood out. The one guy who stayed up all night with YOU when you were at YOUR wits ends....the one guy who LISTENED to your problems, tried to push YOU todo better, the one who gave you inspiration, and the one person who cared...and the one guy who drank the 40 with you for no reason but to get smashed..
You know, i was  been there with you..and thank you for being there with me

Theres also another side to the story tho...
Theres people I feel havent done anything for thier friend....in his darkest hours....we'll leave it at that, but I think youll know who you are the second you read this...

Im gunna post this tonight, forever keeping a time stamp on this moment
A time stamp so I can always look back and think IV BEEN THROUGH WORSE...the last few years have been insain to say the least

HERES TO MOVING FORWARD YA CREEPS!~

;)


samantha
4/26/2013 11:50:48 pm

your amazing Justin!!!

Reply
Miranda
4/28/2013 05:57:32 am

We love you Justin! You will be with us as family forever , you ken and Brit are our new family ! Xxoo

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Yeah, so I have no life besides music.....but I do have opinions, so...Iv decided whenever Im bored instead of watching tv (or should I say commercials) Ima pick a topic and rant....Here we go!~
    (mario voice)

    Author

    You know you want it....

    Archives

    May 2013
    April 2013
    April 2011

    Categories

    All